Search
You are here: Home » Glulam technology » Order Picking » Single and multiple cross-cut saws

Single and multiple cross-cut saws

With their rugged design and precise positioning system, our cross-cut saws ensure that your cuts are accurate to the millimeter. Our product portfolio includes several systems. We differentiate between transversal cross-cut saws where the timber is cut while moving in transversal position, and longitudinal cross-cut saws where the timber is positioned longitudinally and cut to the desired length.

 

Transversal cross-cut saws can be designed as a single-piece or layer cross-cut saws. They are especially suitable for the production of larger batches consisting of equal parts. Depending on the cross cuts to be performed, our transversal cross-cut saws are fitted with the appropriate number of saw units. Driven top pressure units on each saw unit ensure the safe guiding of the timber through the saw.

 

Longitudinal cross-cut saws can be either be equipped with a positioning stop, against which the timber to be cut is positioned, or positioning grippers that grab the timber at its rear end and push it through the saw. To increase the saw capacity one pair of grippers can grab several pieces of timber simultaneously and then move the whole package through the saw. Longitudinal cross-cut saws are usually used when maximum flexibility is required.

 

Our scope of supply includes:

 

  • Cross-cut saws, longitudinal passage, with positioning stop for individual bars
  • Cross-cut saws, longitudinal passage, with positioning grippers for individual bars or batches
  • Cross-cut saws for single bars
  • Cross-cut saws for batches

 

Timber width (min – max) Timber thickness (min – max) Number of cuts / minute Positioning accuracy
Cross-cut saw, longitudinal passage, with positioning stop / with positioning grippers 80 – 1320 mm 40 – 310 mm up to 5 cuts / minute (depending on the cross section) +/- 1 mm in 10 m
Cross-cut saws for single bars 80 – 1320 mm 40 – 310 mm up to 15 cuts / minute (depending on the cross section) +/- 1 mm
Cross-cut saws for batches 400 – 1320 mm 40 – 310 mm up to 5 charges / minute (depending on the cross section) +/- 1 mm

Suche
Sie sind hier: Home » Leimholztechnik » Kommissionieren » Ein- und Mehrfachablängsägen

Ein- und Mehrfachablängsägen

Unsere Ablängsägen garantieren durch ihre robuste Ausführung und ihr exaktes Positioniersystems einen millimetergenauen Zuschnitt. Unser Lieferumfang umfasst verschiedene Systeme. Wir unterscheiden zum einen in Querkappsägen, die die Ware im Querdurchlauf auftrennen und zum anderen in Längskappsägen, in denen die Ware in Längsrichtung positioniert und auf Solllänge gekappt wird.

 

Querkappsägen können als Einzelstück- oder Lagenkappsägen ausgeführt werden. Sie eignen sich vor allem für Fertigungen von größeren Chargen die aus gleichen Teilen bestehen. Unsere Querkappsägen werden, in Abhängigkeit der zu erzeugenden Kappstücke mit der entsprechenden Anzahl an Sägeaggregaten ausgerüstet. Angetriebene Oberdruckeinheiten über jedem Sägeaggregat sorgen für eine sichere Führung der Hölzer durch die Säge.

 

Längskappsägen können entweder mit einem Positionieranschlag ausgeführt werden, gegen den das zu kappende Holz positioniert wird, oder mit einer Positionierzange, die das Holz am hinteren Ende greift und durch die Säge schiebt. Zur Erhöhung der Sägenleistung können mit einer Positionierzange mehrere Hölzer gleichzeitig gegriffen und durch die Säge gefahren werden. Längskappsägen werden eingesetzt, wenn ein Maximum an Flexibilität gefordert ist.

 

Zu unserem Lieferumfang gehören:

 

  • Ablängsägen im Längsdurchlauf mit Positionieranschlag für Einzelstangen
  • Ablängsägen im Längsdurchlauf mit Positionierzange für Einzelstangen oder Chargen
  • Querkappsägen für Einzelstangen
  • Querkappsägen für Chargen

 

Holzbreite (min – max) Holzstärke (min – max) Anzahl Schnitte / Minute Positioniergenauigkeit
Ablängsäge Längsdurchlauf mit Positionieranschlag / mit Positionierzange 80 – 1320 mm 40 – 310 mm Querschnittsabhängig bis zu 5 Schnitten / Minute +/- 1 mm bei 10 m
Querkappsägen für Einzelstangen 80 – 1320 mm 40 – 310 mm Querschnittsabhängig bis zu 15 Schnitten / Minute +/- 1 mm
Querkappsägen für Chargen 400 – 1320 mm 40 – 310 mm Querschnittsabhängig bis zu 5 Chargen / Minute +/- 1 mm